Our Agents

Sean Kim  / CEO   214-701-7411   sean.kim@newstartexas.com

Sean Kim / CEO

214-701-7411

sean.kim@newstartexas.com

Andrew Kim    469-734-7009   andrew.kim@newstartexas.com

Andrew Kim

469-734-7009

andrew.kim@newstartexas.com

Min Kim    214-980-6515   min.kim@newstartexas.com

Min Kim

214-980-6515

min.kim@newstartexas.com

Brad Jun    214-991-6300   bradjun@newstartexas.com

Brad Jun

214-991-6300

bradjun@newstartexas.com

Casey Lee    682-999-5824   casey.lee@newstartexas.com

Casey Lee

682-999-5824

casey.lee@newstartexas.com

Olivia Kim    214-773-4843   olivia.kim@newstartexas.com

Olivia Kim

214-773-4843

olivia.kim@newstartexas.com

Jonathan Lee    469-471-3459

Jonathan Lee

469-471-3459

Youri Kim    469-988-1549   youri.kim@newstartexas.com

Youri Kim

469-988-1549

youri.kim@newstartexas.com

Young Kwak    214-715-5793   young@newstartexas.com

Young Kwak

214-715-5793

young@newstartexas.com

Yonghyo Kwak    214-986-9009   young.kwak@newstartexas.com

Yonghyo Kwak

214-986-9009

young.kwak@newstartexas.com